Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year September 2019 - 2020

Pupils return Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

          Open morning of                   Close afternoon of        
Autumn Term 2019    Wednesday 4th September Friday 25th October
  Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020       Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
  Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
                                           Tuesday 2nd June Friday 17th July

 

The school holiday dates are as follows:

 

  Start End                             
Autumn 2019 half term Monday 28th October Friday 1st November
Christmas 2019 break Monday 23rd December Friday 3rd January
Spring 2020 half term Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Easter 2020 break Monday 6th April Friday 17th April
Summer 2020 half term Monday 25th May Friday 29th May

 

The school will also be closed to pupils on the following dates:

 

INSET days:     Monday 2nd September 2019
  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  Monday 6th January 2020
  Monday 1st June 2020
  Monday 20th July 2020
   
Bank Holidays: Friday 8th May 2020

 

 

 

School Year September 2020 - 2021

Pupils return Monday 7th September 2020

                                                Open morning of                  Close afternoon of              
Autumn Term 2020   Monday 7th September       Friday 23rd October          
  Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021       Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
  Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 13th April Friday 28th May
                                           Tuesday 8th June Thursday 22nd July

 

The school holiday dates are as follows:

 

                                                Start                                   End                                     
Autumn 2020 half term       Monday 26th October Friday 30th October
Christmas 2020 break Monday 21st December Friday 1st January
Spring 2021 half term Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Easter 2021 break Monday 29th March Friday 9th April
Summer 2021 half term Monday 31st May Friday 4th June

 

The school will also be closed to pupils on the following dates:

 

INSET days:                            Thursday 3rd September 2020                                       
  Friday 4th September 2020
  Monday 4th January 2021
  Monday 12th April 2021
  Monday 7th June 2021
   
Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May 2021

Top